tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thank you gods for the moment

it is cold this morning...

I had to get out of bed.. thoughts taking me back to where I shouldn't go..

but then a most extraordinary thing happened... I felt our thoughts or was it our souls...connecting..

for a few moments we were one.. whether it be in his sleep.. quite possibly.. but we were one.

I felt it... and then we just drifted easily together for awhile..

actually I did not feel us separate.

don't feel it now.

We are still one in a strange inexplicable way.


How appropriate.. today... it has been 3 years since I first contacted him..

7:07 a.m. - 2004-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet