tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

get it right

For days now I have prayed to the unknown gods to please not let yesterday pass without hearing from him in some way.


I guess his silence was their answer.


and waking this morning my silent tears still wet upon my pillow.


a reminder how wrong I was.

why do i miss him so... and i would call if i couldn't take the probability of someone else answering his phone.

shouldn't I understand by now that his silence is proof that he never cared?

don't make any excuses.. that is the truth.

8:50 a.m. - 2004-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet