tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nose bleeds? Hmmmm

why was his name everyplace I looked yesterday... why were feelings so strong.

I know. I know.. I was to call him.

but i couldn't .. I didn't.

and yet.. just when I thought I had gotten thru the day .. one day at a time.. Jim calls to say he had called him to wish him Happy Birthday.

I am glad he called Jim.. but what is going on.. all the co-incidences.. and then when I get angry with all the reminders I am being given.. as if to make sure I know what they are trying to do.. His name spelled out.. Can't ignore that.. but I didn't call.

Not that my feelings for him have changed.. I just didn't call.

and what's with all this blood? I have never had nose bleeds.. well once or twice when I had a cold... but the taste of blood in my throat when I swallow..no reason.. and now nose bleeds and headaches.. not even a stuffy nose after.. what's up with this?

6:40 a.m. - 2005-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet