tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why did he have to say he would call

he said he would call... I didn't believe him.. he said I love you and I knowing he never meant it.. they were just words ..said I love you too. He said I'll call you this weekend .. I said Sure... knowing full well he wouldn't and didn't and isn't anything I once thought him to be.

so why does he haunt my thoughts and dreams and realities.

and why am I angry that he remembered to call and wish happy b-day as he said he would and yet can't remember to call as he said he would.

why did I have to find him again and why did I have to again figure out that who he is... well.. so much do stories tell.

6:04 p.m. - 2005-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet