tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

about nothing

My pipes are unfrozen.. Yea!! Finally a shower in the better shower.. one where the water pressure is more than a trickle.
What a quiet weekend... spent reading, reflecting, wondering... and maybe just a bit guilty... for I liked my aloneness..I liked not having to make any big decisions on will I go on without him or will I wait... How much do I really care.. what should I do.

Daylight just broke over the hill... noww that is what it is all about... daybreak... another day... I will make the best of it.

7:02 a.m. - 2005-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet