tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turning of the wheel

Today is the day!

It is to mark the start of prosperity in my life.. In all things and all ways. I have waited for this day anticipating what may happen.

I am full of expectance and wonder????

and I woke with calmness.. the kind I know only when the old man visits my dreams. The memory of the visit is lost in what I will not look back on yet... or maybe today will be the day...

today I will start anew to throw my stones..

all of this is because of 2 letters I recieved.. not from anyone I knew but that someone was looking for me.. someone that saw the change.. that was instructed to find me.

and now I wait.

The fun will begin... John will come visit tonight... for a couple hours.. he will bring books for James and tickets to his concert this weekend.

A dress up fun night...

He asked if we wanted to spend the night.. my eyebrows arched... What???? He laughed.. No No.. not like that.. I have an extra room or two..

But we have an early appointment at a college the next morning.. we would have to drive two cars..better that he comes and picks us up Sat morning and I drive home Friday night.

Much Much better... I know I am in a new turning of the wheel.. but it hasn't turned that far yet.

6:28 a.m. - 2005-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet