tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what's up?

what is happening.. dreams.. they are all around me and the ones I distinctly remember scary.

My son and I sitting at a red light watching a group of young adult boys walk by.. scary in their anger clearly showing on their faces. They walk past looking at us and then turn suddenly and rush the car.. I felt their turn and screamed to my son to look our car doors.. we get them in time but one of their hands gets in the edge of the window.. I wake up.

I go back to sleep... and find myself in a large building... house that I will soon be living in. I am measuring rooms when I hear a cat crying.. loudly.. a frightened cat by its sound. I go down around a corner into a darkened hall and towards the noise.. I reach for a lihjt switch and a large black dog grabs my sleeve... Growling... Slowly the 2 of us walk back into the light.. into the room where the workman are... they look at me.. I scream... they come running.. I wake up.

Yesterday a dream that woke me in fear also.

and at the same time... dreams of someone... that I love and am safe and protected... that make me content upon waking as if only waiting for him to stop over or wake up. That he will come for his morning cup of coffee.. or is it tea, your desire today.

and then, because of my contentment... slowly walking away from J in reality.
I do not wnat to make a wrong choice... and think if I wait but a bit more.. maybe my feelings for him will grow.. or will it always be as a friend. I want a real relationship... but that means I have to have feelings for him.. I do.. but not that way.

Will I ever have feelings for someone else?

6:10 a.m. - 2005-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet