tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a wonderful life - if only in my dreams

Who are you that entered my dreams last night... Good byes and hellos.

Such emotion.. and the connection still there when I woke.. so strong.

And I know you.. not a stranger at all but someone I love and will always love.. Your tenderness was all I needed to fall head over heels once again.

If only in my dreams.. and waking this morning.. how content and peaceful I feel... even if I can't remember exactly who it was.. the truth though will be made known to me... soon.

and the kid got the first of his academic scholarship offers... Presidential Scholarship... We are pleased. At least, now I know where he will go if no place else.

Today will be a good day... the wheel has turned...

anger and hurt has passed away.

I love.

6:38 a.m. - 2005-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet