tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

need to get going ...

winter is back; my search for a place to live is now in earnest mode.

now to find the time to go look over some areas.

if I didn't want to take my son and let him look at schools also I would go by myself.

I knew he should have looked at WUSTL when he had the chance.. now... trying to fit that in.

keeping myself focused on what I need to focus on.. that will keep me healthy.

he may never understand that by my silence.. it has never meant I went far.. only that it was like holding my breath when the pain gets too bad.

and where is that perfect place for me... I need to get this going... can't think where I wanted it to be... can't think of what could have been

and put this place up for sale.

6:19 a.m. - 2005-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet