tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

changes must be made

he called last night; the end result my sleep did not come easy.
He trivialized my feelings.. feelings that have lasted lifetimes.. he trivialized.

so eventually I ended in the cradle.. yet just before.. I smelled his scent.. him.. and felt his touch... his arms keeping me safe... I went into the safety of the cradle..and then there was another scent once again.. his scent of soap.. fresh from the shower.

I am not sure I understand.

There was so much I wanted to talk with him about... but couldn't because of something he said.. I withdrew.. retreated..

I guess I need to stay here... my feelings don't die.. don't change.. and the hurt still too real... too the same.
and trying to date is a joke.. they really don't understand when you can't stand to have them hold your hand.

the gods will be my guide.. my consul.. my hope.. my comfort.

I will find my place to live by myself.. time is soon becoming important.. My Mom and brother leaving in just a few weeks I fear. My son going to college away in the fall.

I will not live next door to the man that did stuff that nightmares are made of to the child within.

I will die first.

6:14 a.m. - 2005-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet