tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will heal

the gentleness of life.. I must focus on that.
never looking back.. never considering what might have been.
only what is... floating in the colors.. ignoring the world of contrasts.. looking carefully for shades of new life.
health will return..why, it is on its way now.
focus on the goodness.. on what will make me content.
my goal today... baby steps.

7:35 a.m. - 2005-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet