tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess I still miss him

Why am i not sleeping? What is waking me.. making me so restless..
time is slipping by so rapidly.. which side of the edge am I on?
and yet... the calmness I feel when your face comes to mind... the occasional glance at our picture... smiles.

Life.. how confusing and exact.

So.. the kid will soon be 18. I am not looking forward to that.. He will be responsible for his actions.. the accident still plays in our minds.. in a few short weeks we have to go to be deposed. I am frightened.

But, he got another acceptance.. now all the ones that we did not have to pay for have accepted him.. but the big ones.. still to hear.

We have decided we will wait until we hear from stl... if accepted and the offer is good.. then we will go visit again. Why put either of us thru it if it is not going to be a possibility.

and yet... the sun beckons and his smiling face warming..

put that behind me.. remember.

6:30 a.m. - 2005-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet