tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More

I said no more... I stopped looking.., I stopped wanting,, I stopped making plans..
I just threw it out to the universe.
and then... new people walked into my life..
but I can't stand the thought of meeting them..
I think I am destined to be alone..
For I can't do this again.
I only want to find that erpfect place or me.. and I would think if it was either of them I would get some desire to meet them from our on line conversation..
I won't even give them my phone number and have disconnected my phone so no one can call me unexpectedly.
I am withdrawing... it is final.

7:48 a.m. - 2005-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet