tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

changes

so the "some time in the future" is now.

This weekend Mom will be leaving.. J will fly in and then the 3 of them will pack her up and leave. My brother will drive the truck... and then fly back to et his stuff packed up and then he will move.. She went to the lawyer.. it is what he said to do.

I have mixed feelings... that time is come and I feel frightened.. for the few months I have to stay here.

In a couple of weeks James and I will be going to find that perfect place for me.... well for us.. but for now where I will be safe and "happy" when he goes to college in the fall... and if we do not find it..next month onto the 2nd area... It will be one of the two as there isn't another I am looking at and time is running out.

Changes.. Moves.

my life is full of them... as if I am doing some spring house cleaning.

6:13 a.m. - 2005-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet