tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it will be as it is to be

I threw it up... into the welcoming hands of the universe.. I commanded me to toss into the scheme of life and get things settled.

and it worked... hah!

I told my son yesterday.... I will tell him .. I will do this... and then it was settled without my having to do anything. He will not be coming here to live.. just to drop off a few possessions.. he will not move with us ,,, it will just be the kid and I.

I called the complex.. it sounded great.. big.. 2 bedrooms, den - great as my office... and the normals.. and lots of extras.. and we are excited. Now making plans to take the trip to see .. will look at others also.. just in case when the time is ready there will be openings.. but finally everything is going the way I had put out to the atmosphere.

and then this morning.. 2 great e-mails... my boss and a particularly touchy problem.. settled... and the other.. the package that was lost has been delivered.. another page turned and the book shut.

6:11 a.m. - 2005-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet