tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love this man.. still

and he called yesterday... and peace returned.. how easily he can do that for me.

and I told him I loved him.. he said he loved me..

he asked.. hadn't I moved on... and I told him no.. I hadn't...

I didn't say.. how can I when I can't stand to have someone else hold my hand... put their arm around me.. and god fobid.. kiss me.

But.. he called.. and I love this man still... as always.

7:46 a.m. - 2005-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet