tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we are back

and so we are back. It was a wonderful trip and weather was fantastic.. actually coming home we borught the weather with us.. for a few days at least.

and now.. what has happened. Hmmmm.

The kid has decided on a school... htough trying to fill out all the paperwork.. my least favorite thing to do will be done in stages as I get so frustrated with it.

I pushed out the positive energy into the universe and each time what was became less and what should be became more.... How could I not be in love with possibilites!

Not sure we found that place to live.. that place that will be right for me.. not sure what or where it is anymore.. so going to wing it.. the universe will guide me. .. though we looked at soooo many places.. they have become a blur..narrowing it down to a couple per city... but that in itself is not helping if I can't decide the city.

The gods will decide... they have to... since I am flying blind.

and I did not even chance a glance... for if the truth be told... wasn't sure where to look to find him that my heart had gotten lost in so many years ago...

since he doesn't exist!!!!!!

but energy.. that which our souls float on.. I must take care of mine.. positive and expectant... well actually, not expectant more like.. assured!

What is mine.. what I want and need... WILL come to me.. just as the sun has been shining so clearly on my soul.

The smile on my face upon rising... the peace when I shut my eyes at night to sleep.

How could I want that which takes away that smile or leaves my sleep restless and sad.

Can it be... am I happy at last?

7:41 a.m. - 2005-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet