tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so it is to be

He should have called me.

I needed him to... he needed to.

and he didn't.

Well graduation is over.. the kid's dad has gone back to Brooklyn... we are slowly putting our lives onto the path it needs to be on... getting off track with the really bad energies that seemed to abound. It was as if we were invaded by this force.. brought in by the people we could do nothing about.. the people.. the times.. and the heat.
Bombarded by the negativity.. I felt the coldness in my bones... and as soon as the kid left yesterday to take him to the airport... I felt the house breathe relief... my soul felt lighter.

and I felt him.. first time in a few days.. and that was good.. His strength gave me a boost.

But, I am in the void.. a necessary place for me to go to. downtime.. and what better place to rest in but the cradle of the gods.

I have a blue jay calling to me from my window sill.. my crow is not there.. just the bluejay.. he seems angry at something and needing my attention.. but not sure what it is he wants me to know.

and now.. to get back to the work of my life.. where I shall move to... the camp I want to buy.. the maybes of my life..

and then last night.. looking for signs.. portents.. omens.. I saw a place.. and knew.. it is not so much the weather I am running from but my aloneness.. which opened a world of opportunities for me..

lots of mountains out there.. my strength.

7:04 a.m. - 2005-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet