tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life is looking more & more

A gorgeous day.

Bright sunshine..warm but not too warm temps.. vibrant greens and golds and I promise myself to bring more reds and oranges into my life.

and on that note.. flowers are blooming in my garden,, something red.. the name I do not know. My cousin liked them and brought them to my garden.. A couple of years ago we planted them.. this year without any care from me they are blooming beautifully.. such a delicate red color.

I'm smiling when I think of the gifts i have been given. I neeeded .. I asked.. red.. and here it was. Could I have ever known red was delicate.

My dreams last night disturbed.. as if I was watching scenes unfolding before me. I was safe.. yet the pain of what was happening to others.. and i had no idea who they were... yet, it hurt me deeply.

But waking, soul smiling with anticipation... throwing my runes and loving where I am at... the best is yet to come.

I met someone yesterday... just someone... and then all of a sudden we realized. we were so much alike.. he knows what I know.. he understood. The day became brighter.. life became amazing... the sun warmer to our souls..

as if I had known him forever or as he says..we have.. we just have finally connected.. met.

ya gotta love the workings of the gods... you just gotta.

Positive energy begets positive energy.

sunshine and smiles beget unshine and smiles

and before you know it... just maybe.. you are happy.

and d?.... well, and d.

7:41 a.m. - 2005-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet