tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

can i do it?

There is life after you.. that is what this is all about.. there is life.

However, it still doesn't mean that knowing that ... I still want anyone else.

I just know my heart can sing and my soul will dance.. even if no one ever touches that special place that only you have resided in.

I will be happy with the other gifts given to me of the gods.. the colors.. the sounds.. the forest..

but if I could only have soemone to accompany me to see my son off to college... preferably someone that understood me and accepted me as I am.

I will get thru it... I will

10:43 a.m. - 2005-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet