tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a little bit of a rest

A letter.. please call to schedule the biopsy.

What???????

So I called.. no mistake... I will go for the biopsy and of course I had to look on the internet to see what it meant..

This will be my last day writing here for awhile.. I tend to think I become less positive.. no matter how hard I try.. when I write and confront how much I still care for someone who really never cared for me.

I need strength and positive emotion .. energy.. to once again go within and keep my self healthy.

and if this time it does not work... at least I will have gotten my son on his path... into a good college.. and his future stretched out in front of him.

6:46 a.m. - 2005-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet