tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today I am in love

the movie was nice.. dinner was nice as much as I objected to going... my son pushing me out the door.

if I could only be attracted ot another.. I do not want to be alone but most make me think my aloneness is not so bad.

and my dreams last night.. the letter came... how to explain the feeling.. and we talked.. I woke feeling as of he had been with me all night.. not missing him as normal.. just feeling as if he still was asleep in the next room.

Sometime today it will dawn on me that he is not here.. he was not here... but for now.. I remember my dream and our laughter and the feeling I get when he is next to me.

and then walking past my window and remember seeing the snow covering .. surprised.. looking in the air and seeing the snow.. faint.. being able to look between the snowdrops.. seeing the space between.. understanding something I can not explain...

strange dream... snow.. or was it the white I was to remember.. the white making the green seem deeper.. greener..

where am I on my path????

7:26 a.m. - 2005-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet