tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am fine

Mom, you need stitches... We need to go to the hospital. Saturday.. hospital.. I don't think so.

I smiled looking at all the blood.. what had I done in my oblivion.. What was I thinking?

No No... just get me lots of gauze and tape.. it will be alright..

It was time.. with as much healing energy inside me as I had been projecting.. it was now time to really believe.

Mom.. you can't do this.. the blood is just seeping thru.. there is too much.. the cut is too deep.

I smiled... I will be fine.... or I won't.

The pain stopped almost immediately.. the blood a bit later. I took the big bandage off Sunday... the next day.. it now only needed a bandaid.. and yesterday.. it did not need that.. today it is a slight discoloration.

But of course... so when the call came yesterday.. to say the biopsy... 3 actually... were all fine. I was not surprised..

and so this morning a great thank you to the gods for allowing me this gift.. for giving me this knowledge of how to use this gift.. and for all those that gave the gift of well being thoughts..

you gotta love it...

6:31 a.m. - 2005-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet