tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today

He called me... Yea!!!!!

He made a great decision.. he did not go to the off campus drinking party.. instead he took a 4 mi run around the lakes and then studied. There were other parties on campus that he could have gone to.. but he needed the down time.. the alone time after a very hectic first week.

I am so proud of him.

and me.. well, I finished cleaning his room.. and settled into my aloneness.

I will throw my stones.. I will wait on the gods and the power of all that I have put to the universe.. today the gentleness that is surrounding me seems like a bath in an incredibly soft light or a walk on a crunchy sunny autumn day.

I think the day has much to offer me today.. I am looking towards this day with much anticipation.

and I feel someone.. dare I think it is D? or is it J? or someone I have yet to know? Whoever.. his gentleness is like a balm to my soul... and my soul seems in pretty good shape today.

what does the day have in store for me?


7:44 a.m. - 2005-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet