tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me

he permeates everything in my life.

memories and distrust.

how can I even think I will be able to get into another relationship... trust issues that I have always had... but now made worse with all the crap from D..

he will have to be the most patient and honest person... he will have to understand when I ask the same question every way I can possibly think to ask... it is because I have been lied to so expertly that I need to ask now.

he will have to understand I am not able to say how I feel... because I know the moment I do... his game will be over and he will go on his way.

he will have to know... trust may never come again.. and accept that..

he will have to know... I can walk away.. at any moment because I fully expect to have to.

Well, this is me... just the way it is...

6:46 a.m. - 2005-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet