tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh what to do

I am so confused...

please gods... HELP!!!!

and yes, I know it is only because I think what if no one ever again wants me and I have turned him down.. rather than .... I love this man...

and it should be.. I love this man.. and want to shout it from the rooftops rather than.. would I be alright.. could I settle...

and it isn't even as if we have taken this relationship to a physical level.. we were too good of friends to just have casual sex.. he knew it would have to be.. I was in love... I should think he would expect that is we lived together.. the gods know.. he knows marriage is not in the immediate future... I can't get to that place yet...and Maine is soooo far away... though beautiful and wild and rustic and everything I could be happy in.. it is just ... did we miss our time?

and why do you still bring dreams of D to my mind.. and why did he call yesterday...

I know he doesn't care.. it is just something for him to think he is being such a good friend checking in on me.. Well, he is not... He is not any kind of friend. He just isn't..actually.. he is the worst kind.. because he is only a friend when it is something self serving..

that is not a friend.. and I don't need a friend that could do to me what he did to me.

bottom line.. he is not my friend.

but I want to feel again that feeling I felt for him.. when I believed.

8:34 a.m. - 2005-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet