tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a day.. just another 24 hours

so I dreamed of the place for a day.. only the place.. not the man.

So I said no.

and my dreams last night of a man... not a place.

and waking .. thoughts of the man.. the man that does not want me.

and my heart feels heavy... for those having to deal with the reality of the harshness of life.

I am pitiful to worry about my aloneness...

at least I have food.. water.. safety..
and even books, music and tv to keep me company.

and the occasional phone call from my son who is also safe.

I have much to be grateful for... my aloneness is not so bad in the grand scheme of things.

so my energy will be thrown to the universe... to help those needing it.

9:17 a.m. - 2005-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet