tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it is the time

Since it is my belief the Bible is not all so many believe it to be...

that any passage might be a reference to something else.. twisted by an all male ruling mass... trying to uncover the actual truth of what any one writer meant is an unfathomable task.

how much was written to entice... to control... and how much was written to hide,,,

this new water thing.. that I have been given a glance by an old friend with the ability to make me experience a myriad of emotions... well, this new water thing is interesting.

Though, I daresay should I express what actually I think.. would sound callous indeed.

It is all about each one of us following our path and no matter how we all come together.. or not... in the end it does not matter.. what only matters is what we accomplish on our individual paths.

except for the children.. They are all our responsibilities.. at least until they can get to the age of reason..

so the cries of the frightened.. the children hurt me deeply... likewise the laughter soothes my soul.

Today I will play.. it is the day for play.

and learn and let my soul experience the day.. for it is the time...

the smell is in the air.. in the wind.. the colors urge me to dance..

it is the time.

7:01 a.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet