tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just thoughts

My runes tell me it is a time of good fortune.. the White Buffalo heralds that time also...

So why am I uneasy?

My aloneness? My impatience for the future.. of which i know I am not to look to.. but to stay in the moment.

and once again.. if there is no past to dwell on and no future I am to look forward to.. then my aloneness of the time is what I am to cocentrate on?...

and once again.. if there is no past... nothing to deter.. my love for d surfaces...

and if there is nothing I am to look back upon.. to remember.. to give me caution of the moment.. then my enjoyment of J is all the more special.

Positive energy thrown out to the universe... my resting in the hands of the gods.. child god that I am... the void between worlds.. the white buffalo reminding me.

I will understand.. I will learn.

and laughing, I ask where my boredom relief went? Curiosity... nothing more... but I was honest.

and it is wonderful having the child home... though I worry more about him here.. than I do there.. he has been seeing friends.. I think kind of disillusioned by some.

but he is home for a few more days... just a few more days.

and then the nothingness of my day to day life... resurfaces.

6:44 a.m. - 2005-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet