tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another day

a chilly frosty morning... even before that first stretch.. poking the toes out of the pile of blankets I feel safest in. I knew.

another phase of life.

waiting for the daybreak.. the renewal of energy..I watch.. quiet and serene.

My runes speak of new life... the growing.. blossoming... and as I wait for morning's light.. it is exactly how I feel. anticipating

Yesterday memories.. a note from D... a glimpse of another side of J... a laugh shared with the kid... shopping.. enjoying the colors of autumn.. and my soul dancing between the worlds... filled with love for what is.. and what isn't.

A phone call from a friend put us in a bad spot... I.. who place such value on truth must tell a lie... I will answer it as truthfully as I can and maybe that will be enough... I do not want to lie.. but the kid really can not take another night with them and he has so few left... but Ido not want to hurt their feelings either.

and who is Brenda? and what is her connection to j? dreams or reality... hmmmmm

just another morning I guess.

7:01 a.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet