tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an early walk

I went walking early this morning..

the air not so cold.. the sky just beginning to show a hint of life.. it was what I had been needing.

to be one with what is.

not a sound... the silence of life... and I felt its energy.. to the core of my soul.

Trust in the unknown... everything has pointed to that..

but today..this gift.. how wondrous a moment.. so of course I had to pick my rune.. See what my stones had to say.

Wunjo,,, of course.. it talks about being in trust with existance & myself.. telling me to trust and let go.. it talks about joy and understanding and the gifts from existance..

I smiled for if ever there was a time when I understood completely what I was being told.. it was now.

and the thoughts that had plagued me all night.. that had prompted this early morning stroll... seemed suddenly clear and my path pointedly sure.

Curiously... "maybe it is the time to drop ambitions, plans, goals.." the stuff that can slow a journey... and trust in the energy ofthe depths of my being..

such was the thoughts that plagued my sleep.

and D...

my walk this morning.... how to explain just how important it was to me.

7:15 a.m. - 2005-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet