tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my aloneness is alright

the sun has not come up yet and i have been awake for hours.

thoughts.. memories..

talking with someone last night.. trying to push me out into the world.. into life.

he says I have withdrawn much more than humanly good and am lost in my world of "truth"

he can't understand my "waiting".. not sure what he expects of me or even why... He thinks he is being my friend.. but he is not. I am not him..

the world is not for me... if there is anything I have learned thru this life time.. it is what is meant for me here, in this reality... and what is not.

being with someone who loves me completely and I can love completely in return is not meant for me... maybe I am unloveable... I do believe that.

it is OK.

but not for always... just in this reality.

and I am loved by the gods... I am a child of the gods.. we all are.. this reality is just a drop in the bucket in the span of our lifetimes... so I can get thru it.

and aloneness is not so bad...

well... sometimes.

6:39 a.m. - 2005-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet