tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a wonderful day

Gifts.

A wonderfully warm and sunny autumn day full of smells and color.

not having to work on a day like today will be.

having the means and the opportuity to go to the mountains to experience one more day with what is.

waking with a smile.

the peace of knowing I am one with what is and the best is yet to come.

a letter prompting me to once again look within.

my son... who brings such laughter to my soul.

the ability to laugh.

being able to unplug my kitchen drain.... myself.

today is just the best and it is not yet 7:30 AM

oh yes... and did I say... finally being able to love with out expectation.


7:22 a.m. - 2005-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet