tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a few good days

what a wonderful weekend...

in the forest... on new trails and warm temps.

how lucky I am to have discovered that which my nature needs... and am able to totally immerse myself in it.

no email.. no phone call from D... his loss.

and I didn't spend much time thinking about that... I am in that place of peace.

I was given a blessing this weekend...

and I want more... at least I know the path.

and hailstones and wind and rain brought me at last inside... at least it waited until I was ready.

the gods were good to me...

or was it me finally getting the hang of it all.

5:59 p.m. - 2005-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet