tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another moment

Monday... another work week staring.

It has to be smoother than last week... at least I had the weekend to refresh my spirit,

and now thoughts on what to do for Thanksgiving. The kid says he does not want to come home.. too much travel for too little time. He wants me though to come out to spend the day with him... and how bad is it that my first thought was .. hmm.. gee.. maybe D would meet us there. Need to get that out of my conscious thought... doesn't help that his next sentence was.. maybe D would come out too... then I could show him my school. He still thinks D cares about him and I certainly will not tell him differently.. Not after this last crap with his father. He says he is still going to call and tell him that he will be singing in NYC.. He does not expect him to show up.. but he says then he can make a clean break with him without concern.

That is sad.

My weekend was without sad though... and the peace is wonderful again today.

Not that everything makes sense or I know exactly where I am going... but I am with peace.. it will work out... emotionally... financially... and last but certainly not least romantically.

Somehow.

and I think I am able to love... certainly the remedy was loving myself.. only then are you able to love others.

and D... he is different.. I have loved him always... probably always will...though many times.. I did not like him so much...

but life is wonderful... exciting... the best is right around the corner.

6:47 a.m. - 2005-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet