tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

worm holes

beginnings and endings.

my rune this morning talking about the soul's journey.. my journey.

I will to will Thy will.

It talks about Inner worth and right action.

and after last nights talk with the love of my life... I understand why this would come now. It is hard to turn and walk away knowing that there is much love for each other... but this time it has to be right... the runes, my dreams, the old man... and my own inner intuition tell me... we can't repeat the actions of the past without me suffering irreversible harm.

I just have to follow my own path but I pray to the gods... if there is possibilities... please let his path converge with mine.

and in other great and worthy news... the sun is shining.. blue skies refresh...no frost on the ground.. though barely 45 minutes away they are looking at a blizzrd and a foot of snow... I feel cradled.

and my son called yesterday to say he went to talk with his physics prof.. his major.. and his prof explained what he was doing wrong.. that he was looking too far into the problem.. skipping the step he wanted... the beginning,
He called so excited... it was so easy Mom... now that he knew what the prof wanted. They talked then.. and the prof told him about worm holes in the universe... and that they think they are doors to other dimensions... How excited J was... How quickly my mind placed this knowledge onto my path.

excited about living.. about knowledge.. about the manipulation of that knowledge...

and my own personal relationships seem pale in comparison.

but I have jumped the precipice .. floating in the sea of unknown potential.. and in my soul of souls.. I truly know.

the nest is close at hand.

7:31 a.m. - 2005-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet