tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hate this dating game

so I met him for breakfast.

by the gods, I hate this dating thing.

so I left it to the gods...and they brought me d.. did that work out.. hell no.. so I have to try this myself.

but how many toads will I discover until I find my prince.

I mean.. we really have nothing in common.. he is nice enough but absolutely no attraction.. he will go to the friend category.. that is where he was anyway... but I don't even think there is much for that... it isn't that he doesn't like writing on the computer.. it is ..we have nothing in common to talk about.

another one bites the dust.

and my runes this morning ... laughingly before I went.. they told me to stay home...

so I ate a breakfast that was not on my diet and came away feeling ... yucky.

I should have stayed home...

11:33 a.m. - 2005-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet