tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another day

the kid called me last night.. we talked for the longest.. he had been feeling angsty and wanted to know if I knew why.

I smiled... I had been feeling "angsty" also... but we talked and worked thru what he thought might be some of his reasons... I thought about mine.

He will be coming home soon... in a few days.. He should have been going to his fathers.. talk about dead beat dads.. it isn't even the money anymore... or maybe that is what he wants .. his behavior to be sooo bad that it makes the money part seem pale by comparison.

But the kid is alright.... and I felt better for having talked with him.

and then ...in the night I was awakened.. the feeling sooo strong... who was it. I know of only 2 that can be that strong.... I assume D... I hated to think what was going on ... given the time of the night.

and my rune this morning talking about the "journey." and how its end should show up shortly. I smiled. Keep the path.

it is the aloneness of the path that seems the saddest for me.... but I will keep on keeping on.

Nothing else to do unless I wnat to really be unhappy.

6:30 a.m. - 2005-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet