tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day

the kid will soon be home.. though now it looks like there will be a winter storm thru just the area I have to go to pick him up... Not happy.

Picking him up at 7:00 AM is bad enough... I will have to drive for 2 hours at least with bad weather. Must make plans to move soon... Must.

Still haven't heard from J.... the nothingness is making me angry. Does he think his silence is a good enough answer. Porbably... though it only infuriates me... and maybe that is for the best.

and the d factor... the sporadic.. when I have nothing else to do and need a reminder... well.. that d factor is significant in his silence. He said nothing would change with a phone call.. not sure how he meant it.. didn't bother to ask as not that important... but he was right... Nothing did change....

I did not go to see HP last night as planned... My "date" ... I just couldn't do it.... Did not want to spend what conversation we would have talking about his "ex" or "still" or whatever she is. He just doesn't get it.. we are not real friends and I could care less.

and my runes.. yet another gateway... little by little I am putting into place all that which I need to let go of.
bit by bit.

the kid is doing well... excited at getting a handle on his physics...
ny
I got another significant bonus.

and life goes on.


7:00 a.m. - 2005-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

the kid will soon be home.. though now it looks like there will be a winter storm thru just the area I have to go to pick him up... Not happy.

Picking him up at 7:00 AM is bad enough... I will have to drive for 2 hours at least with bad weather. Must make plans to move soon... Must.

Still haven't heard from J.... the nothingness is making me angry. Does he think his silence is a good enough answer. Porbably... though it only infuriates me... and maybe that is for the best.

and the d factor... the sporadic.. when I have nothing else to do and need a reminder... well.. that d factor is significant in his silence. He said nothing would change with a phone call.. not sure how he meant it.. didn't bother to ask as not that important... but he was right... Nothing did change....

I did not go to see HP last night as planned... My "date" ... I just couldn't do it.... Did not want to spend what conversation we would have talking about his "ex" or "still" or whatever she is. He just doesn't get it.. we are not real friends and I could care less.

and my runes.. yet another gateway... little by little I am putting into place all that which I need to let go of.
bit by bit.

the kid is doing well... excited at getting a handle on his physics...
ny
I got another significant bonus.

and life goes on.


7:00 a.m. - 2005-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet