tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where is this path going

See.. it just doesn't matter...

I can adopt and continue and get involved and refuse to consciously remember.. ignore any of the myriad moments of linkages to that path... ignoring all co incidences.. mentally cutting thru that feeling of connection.

but how do I stop the dreams and that feeling upon waking that we once more walked the same path.. the smell that lingers on my pillow.. in my life..

but taking an early morning walk.. signs and guides that it is time to once more hear the beat of the drums.. to take that inner journey.. to view the worlds found in the cave of the known and unknown..

it will be the release of all the fear that is building up this week....

and walking the path of the ancients... the wisdom I seek will be offered.. I just know it.

and on another note... the big cat has an identification.. it is a mountain lion... one of 3 set loose.

7:24 a.m. - 2006-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet