tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I slept well last nite

So.. it is a good day.

My taxes have been submited and accepted!!!! Yea!!!!

Noah has made an appearance into this reality... I hope his slow emergence was due to the gods giving last minute instructions and that he will have a life of memory and love.

the kids forms are all done.. now to just make copies of tax stuff and send it in.

and this afternoon.. a play to see.

all in all.. should be a nice day..

and did I say.. the sun is shining!

9:24 a.m. - 2006-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet