tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and the healthy me will get healthier

Tonite.. the first nite at the Y... we are determined... by spring and camping / hiking/ fun.. we will be in shape.

diet... exercise... and mentally gearing my thoughts to lose.. for much is in the mind.. capability... desire.. want.

I will do this..and I need to get the anger out of my head for letting myself get to this point once again...

this last year and half has been hard.. harder than anything else I have had to deal with... and that comparison is tremendous.

but better times are on the horizon.. for I have learned the secret.

it had nothing to do with others.. it was me all along.. or at least one or some of me...

and now... whoever we are... at least for the moment .. I understand.. whoever I am.

7:03 a.m. - 2006-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet