tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soon it will be a whole new me

I will be fit.. I will be healthy.. I will... I will.

Did the Y thing last nite and again this morning.. 5:00 AM... by the gods... getting up seemed much too early but in my new found positivity... I had made the appointment for us with the Nautilus trainer for 5:30 Am.. and it was advised that we get there early and warm up first...

so we did...

coffee and sheer determination got me up and going as being awakened at 1:00 am by the roar and shaking from the wind did not help my sleep much.

but I am determined... this will be an addition to my daily routine.. though not sure about the early morning bit.... maybe when it is not so dark that early... but every day I will find room for it in my schedule..

I already feel better after just 2 workouts... I know.. I know.. it is just me being me... but that is OK... whatever works for ya.

and dreams... where did they come from?

7:07 a.m. - 2006-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet