tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trust by any other name... is not D

Will I ever be able to trust again..

and I googled... and fell on the floor in laughter.

as if he should ever be the one to talk about trust.

He writes the book on how to trust... yet... he is the very one the book should be written because of.

by the gods.. he was just that good.

but now... Will I ever be able to get past what he did to me...

please... as I stay in the cradle.. please.. which one of me has the courage now?

8:56 a.m. - 2006-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet