tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need to wake

No... that is not snow.. only frost.

It is a really cold morning.. it is a typical April morning here... cold but will soon warm up. Funny how quickly one gets accustomed to warm mornings.

The forest is calling me... I miss it as one misses a dear friend... but it is mid week.. the weekend coming soon and I will play and dance in its majesty.. jump the fire ... and welcome the day... May Day celebrations will be wonderful.

and now... to work..

I am slow this morning and even my smile is lazier.. my laugh more a slow low rumble..

where are you?????

I am here... just waiting to wake.

Good Morning... Day has sprung and so have I

7:41 a.m. - 2006-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet