tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

need to focus soon

so I am back on track... on the treadmill of my life.. carrying on as if I know a secret and soon you shall know also.

the wavering has not been comfortable... how to explain the sliding and how it feels... until we settle..

and yes.. I won out.. did you have any doubts???? caped wonder that I am...

my name had something to do in her dreams last night... but nothing bad.. like laughter with a great old friend while a unicorn nuzzled her neck for attention.

and the bright sun, blue skies and a dream or two.. possiblities abound... it is the weekend.

and yet.. his name is everywhere.

scattered.. that's me today..

7:25 a.m. - 2006-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet