tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is it enough?

Mother's Day.

The kid forgot so when he called... late ... and asked about my day, he realized he had forgotten and the words he said in apology made up for it.

But my day was spent doing just what I love... no not walking in the forest.. though that would have been the best... but working with my flowers and the land... transplanting, transforming.

I wanted to get as much done as possible this year.. early.. next week I will not be able to do anything as it is time to pick up the kid... Yea!!!

I want to be able to spend much time in the forest this summer.. and plans to explore new mountains and trails.. even though alone... put a smile on my face and hope in my heart.

hope for what, you may ask? hope that along the way.. my path.. my aloneness...

it will be enough.


7:00 a.m. - 2006-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet