tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the kid did well.

So the kid's grades are in.

He did it... Dean's list... after a rocky first semester he got it together and aced this semester. I am so proud of him ... when I told him that... he laughed and said thanks but Mom... I am proud of you for you will have had much to do with any of my success.

and he is having a great week still at school which will be made even better now that his grades are in and he doesn't have that to worry about.

I asked him what he will do when he gets home.. besides work... and he laughed.. he has much planned... he will be fine.

and so as plans are made to pick him up... that too, will be a start in a new direction for us all... me thinks.

the turn of the wheel.

just the turn of that great cosmic wheel.

so laugh, dance and sing for today is the morrow I requested.

just get me thru.... that's what I said...

and if he didn't come along with me... his path another... whatever it is he has to experience...

it is his own... and mine, should I look back.. it is as if I just came thru the tunnel.

vision??? or narrowness of the path????

no matter... the path is in wildflowers and sunshine..

at least for awhile.

don't you love it?

6:28 a.m. - 2006-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet