tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what will it be?

looking out this morning, I am reminded of all I didn't get done this weekend and how much left to do.

and new projects seeming to come up everyday.

hmm... and I have my nerve planning an escape for the coming weekend.

but waterfalls and mountains maybe just too hard to resist.

for I am but a child after all... minigod - mini me... if I could only tweak my nose and get the jobs done.

but then I would miss the doing.. the experience.. that time of getting totally caught up in the moment.

aaahhhh yes. the doing.. the experience.

I hope I can remember that thread.. that spider like channeling of thought the next time I feel so... woe is me.. sad.

for the sun is shining just right in my new cleared clearing... and understanding seems to be just a couple of leafs down.

and laughter fills my soul.

can it be... just an easy summer day this spring?

7:31 a.m. - 2006-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet