tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take this job and shove it

so I started the letter..terminations and new beginnngs.

when on a beautiful saturday afternoon I should be brought to tears and head stuck in toilet vomiting.. it is time.

and so sleep did not come last night... and today the barbecue and I can't get past the tears. No job is worth this and after adding all the hours up... and the lost benefits .. it is not worth it... nope.. it just isn't.

and I keep saying.. once I get past the next few days it will be alright.. sure.. until the next time.. and the next time...

and I hate that feeling of a tear away from losing control.. that feeling of lost.

see... I can't come out.. I can't...never... I just can't.

and the kid and I compared.. we compared... and surprisingly.. on the other side of the coin... that's right.
wanting.

and now to vomit once again.

7:18 a.m. - 2006-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet